Outstanding Reviewer Awards 2018

27 February 2019

The Outstanding Reviewer Awards 2018 will be awarded to Alberto Borges, Heike Wex, and Thomas Wutzler in recognition of their excellence in reviewing.

Furthermore, for their exceptional support of the journal during the past three years, the following reviewers will be awarded: Becky Alexander, Ben Bond-Lamberty, Huilin Chen, Frederic Chevallier, Richard L. H. Essery, Christoph Gerbig, Marianne Glasius, Andreas Hartmann, Sander Houweling, Maarten Krol, William Lahoz, Shamil Maksyutov, Julia Marshall, Laurie Menviel, Pawel Misztal, Jennifer G. Murphy, Ben Poulter, Alex Poulton, Peter Rayner, David Simpson, and Nadine Unger.